Styrelsemedlemmar

Följande medlemmar utgör Micasa Fastigheters styrelse:

Clara Lindblom Ordförande (V) clara.lindblom@stockholm.se

 

 

Erik Slottner Vice ordförande (KD) erik.slottner@kristdemokraterna.se

 

 

Björn Sund Ledamot (S) bjorn.sund@folkbildning.net  

   

Mirja Räihä Ledamot (S) mirja.raiha@karolinska.se

   

Gunilla Almén Ledamot (MP) gunilla.almen@comhem.se

   

Börje Häggman Ledamot (M) borje.haggman@gmail.com

   

Dennis Wedin Ledamot (M) dennis.wedin@moderat.se

   

Margarita Pulido Suppleant (S) margaritapulido@yahoo.com

   

Hampus Rubaszkin Suppleant (MP) hampus.rubaszkin@mp.se

   

Rudy Espinoza Suppleant (V) rudy_espinoza@yahoo.se  

   

Anita Lundin Suppleant (M) lundin-anita@tele2.se

   

Henrik Andersson Suppleant (L) henkeofsweden@live.se

   
     
 
Dela på: