Styrelsemedlemmar

Följande medlemmar utgör Micasa Fastigheters styrelse:

Erik Slottner, Ordförande (KD) erik.slottner@kristdemokraterna.se

 

 

Clara Lindblom, Vice Ordförande (V) clara.lindblom@stockholm.se

 

 

Björn Sund, Ledamot (S) bjorn.sund@folkbildning.net  

   

Mirja Räihä, Ledamot (S) mirja.raiha@karolinska.se

   

Gunilla Almén, Ledamot (MP) gunilla.almen@comhem.se

   

Börje Häggman, Ledamot (M) borje.haggman@gmail.com

   

Dennis Wedin, Ledamot (M) dennis.wedin@moderat.se

   

Sanna Eliasson, Suppleant (S) sanna.eliasson@live.se

   

Hampus Rubaszkin, Suppleant (MP) hampus.rubaszkin@mp.se

   

Rudy Espinoza, Suppleant (V) rudy_espinoza@yahoo.se  

   

Anita Lundin, Suppleant (M) lundin-anita@tele2.se

   

Henrik Andersson, Suppleant (L) henkeofsweden@live.se

   
     
 
Dela på: